You are here

All Upcoming Fusion Related Events

Below you can find a list of all upcoming events by Fusenet Members, and the events that were organized during the last 3 months.

Start Event Date of Event Location Organized by
15/11/2015 FuseNet PhD Event 2015
Sun, 15/11/2015 to Wed, 18/11/2015
Prague, Czech Republic
14/12/2015 2015 ITER International School
Mon, 14/12/2015 to Fri, 18/12/2015
Lecture Hall 1607, School of Nuclear Science and Technology University of Science and Technology of China, Hefei, China
25/01/2016 Polytechnic Winter School of Nuclear Engineering
Mon, 25/01/2016 to Sat, 06/02/2016
Peter the Great Saint-Petersburg Polytechnic University Politekhnicheskaya ulitsa, 29, St Petersburg, Russia, 195251
25/01/2016 EPFL - MOOC on Plasma Physics and Applications
Mon, 25/01/2016 to Mon, 28/03/2016
08/02/2016 MIIFED-IBF 2016
Mon, 08/02/2016 to Thu, 11/02/2016
Grimaldi Forum, Monaco
13/06/2016 13th Kudowa Summer School
Mon, 13/06/2016 to Fri, 17/06/2016
Kudowa-Zdrój, Poland
20/06/2016 27th Symposium on Plasma Physics and Technology
Mon, 20/06/2016 to Thu, 23/06/2016
Czech Technical University in Prague, Faculty of Electrical Engineering Technicka 2, Prague 6, Czech Republic
26/06/2016 7th International Workshop & Summer School on Plasma Physics
Sun, 26/06/2016 to Sat, 02/07/2016
Kiten, Bulgaria
04/07/2016 Summer School on Plasma Physics and Controlled Fusion
Mon, 04/07/2016 to Fri, 15/07/2016
Saint Petersburg, Russia
18/07/2016 Summer Event 2016
Mon, 18/07/2016 to Fri, 22/07/2016
University of Stuttgart, Germany
05/09/2016 29th Symposium on Fusion Technology (SOFT 2016)
Mon, 05/09/2016 to Fri, 09/09/2016
Prague, Czech Republic