You are here

All Upcoming Fusion Related Events

Below you can find a list of all upcoming events by Fusenet Members.

Start Event Date of Event Location Organized by
13/06/2016 Heavy metal summer school by SCK•CEN
Mon, 13/06/2016 to Fri, 17/06/2016
Lakehouse of the Belgian Nuclear Research Centre Boeretang 201, 2400 Mol, Belgium Belgian Nuclear Research Centre, Belgium
13/06/2016 13th Kudowa Summer School
Mon, 13/06/2016 to Fri, 17/06/2016
Kudowa-Zdrój, Poland Institute of Plasma Physics and Laser Microfusion, Poland
20/06/2016 27th Symposium on Plasma Physics and Technology
Mon, 20/06/2016 to Thu, 23/06/2016
Czech Technical University in Prague, Faculty of Electrical Engineering Technicka 2, Prague 6, Czech Republic Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic
26/06/2016 7th International Workshop & Summer School on Plasma Physics
Sun, 26/06/2016 to Sat, 02/07/2016
Kiten, Bulgaria Sofia University St. Kliment Ohridski, Bulgaria
04/07/2016 Summer School on Plasma Physics and Controlled Fusion
Mon, 04/07/2016 to Fri, 15/07/2016
Saint Petersburg, Russia Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University
04/07/2016 EPS 2016
Mon, 04/07/2016 to Fri, 08/07/2016
KU Leuven, Leuven, Belgium
10/07/2016 PlasmaSurf 2016
Sun, 10/07/2016 to Fri, 15/07/2016
Pousada de Juventude (Hostel) Catalazete Av. Marginal, 2780-267 Oeiras, Portugal Technical University of Lisbon, Portugal
11/07/2016 2nd Summer School on the Physics of Plasma-Surface Interactions
Mon, 11/07/2016 to Fri, 15/07/2016
National Nuclear Research University “Moscow Engineering and Physics Institute” (NRNU MEPhI) Moscow, Russia National Research Nuclear University MEPhI, Russia
13/07/2016 Erice Summer School 2016
Wed, 13/07/2016 to Tue, 19/07/2016
Erice, Italy
18/07/2016 Summer Event 2016
Mon, 18/07/2016 to Fri, 22/07/2016
University of Stuttgart, Germany University of Stuttgart, Germany
18/07/2016 2016 Joint ICTP-CAS-IAEA School and Workshop on Plasma-Material Interaction in Fusion Devices
Mon, 18/07/2016 to Fri, 22/07/2016
CAS Hefei Institutes of Physical Science, Hefei, Anhui Province, China.
18/07/2016 53rd Culham Plasma Physics Summer School
Mon, 18/07/2016 to Fri, 29/07/2016
Culham Science Centre Oxford, UK Culham Centre for Fusion Energy, United Kingdom
25/07/2016 Polytechnic Summer School in Nuclear Engineering
Mon, 25/07/2016 to Fri, 12/08/2016
Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University, St. Petersburg Russia Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University
05/09/2016 29th Symposium on Fusion Technology (SOFT 2016)
Mon, 05/09/2016 to Fri, 09/09/2016
Prague, Czech Republic
12/09/2016 Karlsruhe International School on Fusion Technologies
Mon, 12/09/2016 to Fri, 23/09/2016
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology Campus North Eggenstein-Leopoldshafen Karlsruhe, Baden-Württemberg, Germany Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany
19/09/2016 IPP Summer University 2016
Mon, 19/09/2016 to Fri, 23/09/2016
Max Planck Institute for Plasma Physics, Greifswald Max Planck Institute for Plasma Physics, Germany