You are here

All Upcoming Fusion Related Events

Below you can find a list of all upcoming events by Fusenet Members.

Start Event Date of Event Location Organized by
19/10/2016 Fusion Academy 2016
Wed, 19/10/2016 to Fri, 21/10/2016
Heeze, The Netherlands Eindhoven University of Technology, The Netherlands
19/12/2016 IAEA Technical Meeting on Uncertainty Assessment and Benchmark Experiments for Atomic and Molecular Data for Fusion Applications
Mon, 19/12/2016 to Wed, 21/12/2016
IAEA Headquarters in the Vienna International Centre, Vienna, Austria
27/02/2017 Joint ICTP-IAEA School on Atomic Processes in Plasmas
Mon, 27/02/2017 to Fri, 03/03/2017
The Abdus Salam International Centre for Theoretical Physics in Miramare, Trieste, Italy.
01/03/2017 4th Nuclear Decommissioning & Waste Management Summit
Wed, 01/03/2017 to Thu, 02/03/2017
London, UK
28/03/2017 ITER Business Forum (IBF/2017)
Tue, 28/03/2017 to Thu, 30/03/2017
Avignon, France ITER Organization, France
28/04/2017 16th Fusion Reactor Technology Summer School
Fri, 28/04/2017 to Thu, 04/05/2017
Erice, Italy
31/05/2017 International Conference on Education and Training in Radiation Protection (ETRAP)
Wed, 31/05/2017 to Fri, 02/06/2017
Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain
19/06/2017 5th ANIMMA Conference
Mon, 19/06/2017 to Fri, 23/06/2017
Palais des Congrès, Liège, Belgium Belgian Nuclear Research Centre, Belgium