You are here

All Upcoming Fusion Related Events

Below you can find a list of all upcoming events by Fusenet Members.

Start Event Date of Event Location Organized by
16/05/2017 16th International Conference on Plasma-Facing Materials and Components for Fusion Applications (PFMC-16) Tue, 16/05/2017 to Fri, 19/05/2017 Neuss, Germany Forschungszentrum Jülich, Germany
31/05/2017 International Conference on Education and Training in Radiation Protection (ETRAP) Wed, 31/05/2017 to Fri, 02/06/2017 Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain
19/06/2017 5th ANIMMA Conference Mon, 19/06/2017 to Fri, 23/06/2017 Palais des Congrès, Liège, Belgium Belgian Nuclear Research Centre, Belgium
26/06/2017 44th European Physical Society Conference on Plasma Physics (EPS) Mon, 26/06/2017 to Fri, 30/06/2017 Waterfront Hall in Belfast, Northern Ireland (UK) Queen's University Belfast, United Kingdom
02/07/2017 PlasmaSurf 2017 Sun, 02/07/2017 to Sat, 08/07/2017 Pousada da Juventude de Almada, Portugal Technical University of Lisbon, Portugal
03/07/2017 Polytechnic summer school Mon, 03/07/2017 to Fri, 14/07/2017 Saint Petersburg, Russia Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University
05/07/2017 8th Plasma Physics by Laser and Applications Conference (PPLA2017) Wed, 05/07/2017 to Fri, 07/07/2017 Messina, Italy
09/07/2017 33th International Conference on Phenomena in Ionized Gases (ICPIG) Sun, 09/07/2017 to Fri, 14/07/2017 Estoril, Portugal Technical University of Lisbon, Portugal
04/09/2017 12th International Workshop on Electric Probes in Magnetized Plasmas (IWEP 2017) Mon, 04/09/2017 to Thu, 07/09/2017 Naklo, Slovenia
11/09/2017 10th International Conference on Inertial Fusion Sciences and Applications (IFSA) Mon, 11/09/2017 to Fri, 15/09/2017 Saint Malo, France
18/09/2017 International Conference on Research and Applications of Plasmas 2017 Mon, 18/09/2017 to Fri, 22/09/2017 Warsaw, Poland Institute of Plasma Physics and Laser Microfusion, Poland
24/09/2017 18th Laser Aided Plasma Diagnostics Conference (LAPD18) Sun, 24/09/2017 to Thu, 28/09/2017 Prague, Czech Republic Institute for Plasma Physics Prague, Czech Republic
27/09/2017 16th Plasma Edge Theory workshop (PET16) Wed, 27/09/2017 to Fri, 29/09/2017 Marseille, France Commissariat à l'Energie Atomique, France