Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

You are here

All Upcoming Fusion Related Events

Below you can find a list of all upcoming events by Fusenet Members.

Start Event Date of Event Location Organized by
05/02/2018 EPFL course on Plasma Diagnostics Mon, 05/02/2018 to Fri, 09/02/2018 EPFL – Swiss Plasma Center, Lausanne, Switzerland EPFL - Swiss Plasma Center, Switzerland
12/02/2018 EPFL course on Control and Operation of Tokamaks Mon, 12/02/2018 to Fri, 16/02/2018 EPFL – Swiss Plasma Center, Lausanne, Switzerland EPFL - Swiss Plasma Center, Switzerland
09/04/2018 45th IOP Plasma Physics Conference Mon, 09/04/2018 to Wed, 11/04/2018 Queen's University Belfast, United Kingdom Queen's University Belfast, United Kingdom
14/05/2018 20th Joint Workshop on Electron Cyclotron Emission (ECE) and Electron Cyclotron Resonance Heating (ECRH) Mon, 14/05/2018 to Thu, 17/05/2018 Greifswald, Germany Max Planck Institute for Plasma Physics, Germany
04/06/2018 19th International Congress on Plasma Physics Mon, 04/06/2018 to Fri, 08/06/2018 Pinnacle Hotel Harbourfront, Vancouver, Canada
04/06/2018 14th Kudowa Summer School Mon, 04/06/2018 to Fri, 08/06/2018 Villa Antica, Zdrojowa Str. 29, 57-350, Kudowa-Zdrój, Poland Institute of Plasma Physics and Laser Microfusion, Poland
10/06/2018 8th International Summer School on Plasma Physics Sun, 10/06/2018 to Sun, 17/06/2018 Kiten, Bulgaria Sofia University St. Kliment Ohridski, Bulgaria
18/06/2018 28th Symposium on Plasma Physics and Technology at CVUT in Prague Mon, 18/06/2018 to Thu, 21/06/2018 Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic
24/06/2018 45th IEEE International Conference on Plasma Science Sun, 24/06/2018 to Thu, 28/06/2018 Denver, Colorado, USA
24/06/2018 ANNETTE Summer School 2018 Sun, 24/06/2018 to Sat, 30/06/2018 Turku, Finland Aalto University, Finland
02/07/2018 45th Conference on Plasma Physics Mon, 02/07/2018 to Fri, 06/07/2018 Žofín Palace, Prague, Czech Republic Institute for Plasma Physics Prague, Czech Republic
16/07/2018 54th Culham Plasma Physics Summer School Mon, 16/07/2018 to Fri, 27/07/2018 Culham Science Centre, Oxfordshire, UK Culham Centre for Fusion Energy, United Kingdom
22/07/2018 26th International Conference on Nuclear Engineering Sun, 22/07/2018 to Thu, 26/07/2018 Novotel London West, London, England
23/07/2018 Summer school "Plasma Physics and Controlled Nuclear Fusion" in St. Petersburg Mon, 23/07/2018 to Sun, 05/08/2018 Russia, St.Petersburg, Metro Politechnicheskaya, 29 Politechnicheskaya st., 195251 Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnical University, Russia
23/07/2018 Summer School in Energy Technology in St. Petersburg Mon, 23/07/2018 to Fri, 10/08/2018 Russia, St.Petersburg, Metro Politechnicheskaya, 29 Politechnicheskaya st., 195251 Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnical University, Russia
03/09/2018 13th Carolus Magnus Summer School on Plasma and Fusion Energy Physics Mon, 03/09/2018 to Fri, 14/09/2018 Weert, The Netherlands
03/09/2018 12th Karlsruhe International School on Fusion Technologies Mon, 03/09/2018 to Fri, 14/09/2018 Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Karlsruhe, Germany Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany
16/09/2018 30th Symposium on Fusion Technology Sun, 16/09/2018 to Fri, 21/09/2018 Giardini Naxos,Sicily, Italy
22/10/2018 27th IAEA Fusion Energy Conference 2018 Mon, 22/10/2018 to Sat, 27/10/2018 Ahmedabad, India